on life, music etc beyond mainstream

Eivind Aarset – Dream Logic

Eivind Aarset, Gitarre, Elektronik
Audun Erlien, Bass
Jan Bang, Live-Elektronik, Sampling
Erland Dahlen und Wetle Holte, Schlagzeug, Perkussion

Aufnahme vom 6.9.13 beim Punktfestival in Kristiansand
Live im Studio: Michael Engelbrecht

This entry was posted on Sonntag, 18. Januar 2015 and is filed under "Blog". You can follow any responses to this entry with RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


  1. Fredrik Hossmann:

    A pleasure to listen to – live in my living room – Not alone in darkness – with all four eyes closed and all four ears open.

  2. Fredrik Hossmann:

    Please add the words Aarseth said – here or as its own post :-)

Manafonistas | Impressum | Kontakt | Datenschutz