on life, music etc beyond mainstream

2013 3 Okt

Tracklist für ein unwiderstehliches Mixtape

von: Michael Engelbrecht Filed under: Blog | TB | 1 Comment

1) The XX: Missing
2) Roger Eno: Through The Blue
3) Jan Bang: Flooded Corridors
4) Townes van Zandt: Snow don’t fall
5) Robert Fripp: 1987
6) Ralph Towner: Erg
7) Svalastog: Snow Tracer
8) Bill Callahan: Winter Road
9) John Coltrane: Ogunde
10) Ryuichi Sakamoto + Taylor Deupree: Frozen Fountain
11) Edvard Vesala: The Wind
12) Laraaji: The Dance #3

This entry was posted on Donnerstag, 3. Oktober 2013 and is filed under "Blog". You can follow any responses to this entry with RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

1 Comment

  1. Michael Engelbrecht:

    Finally, Roger Eno’s VOICES etc. will see the light of dusk again:)

Manafonistas | Impressum | Kontakt | Datenschutz