on life, music etc beyond mainstream

2012 6 Jan

David Sylvian stellt seine Tourband vor

von: Michael Engelbrecht Filed under: Blog | TB | Comments off

„It’s my pleasure to introduce to you the musicians who’ll accompany me (…). Some you’ll know already, others, I hope you’ll take the time to get to know. Eivind Aarset on guitars, Jan Bang sampler and live sampling, Hildur Gudnadóttir on cello, vocals and electronics, Gunnar Halle on trumpet and electronics, Sebastian Lexer on piano, keyboards, and electronics.“

This entry was posted on Freitag, 6. Januar 2012 and is filed under "Blog". You can follow any responses to this entry with RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Manafonistas | Impressum | Kontakt | Datenschutz