on life, music etc beyond mainstream

2015 10 Aug

Finally, out on Oct 23rd, on Drag City: DIVERS

von: Manafonistas Filed under: Blog | TB | Comments off

Anecdotes 6:27
Sapokanikan 5:11
Leaving the City 3:48
Goose Eggs 5:01
Waltz of the 101st Lightborne 5:22
The Things I Say 2:35
Divers 7:07
Same Old Man 2:26
You Will Not Take My Heart Alive 4:01
A Pin-Light Bent 4:26
Time, As a Symptom 5:28

This entry was posted on Montag, 10. August 2015 and is filed under "Blog". You can follow any responses to this entry with RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Manafonistas | Impressum | Kontakt | Datenschutz